Time is up

image

My rest week is over. Boy that was fast, just when I started to feel relax I am back at work tomorrow. It’s all good I’m looking forward to it. I miss my clients. I did my makeup twice this week still practicing the contouring thing. I didn’t have a chance to practice the winged liner either. I took the easy way out and packed on my new mascara, I really like it. I’m going to make an effort to do my makeup so when my clients walk in I look vibrant. I won’t do it heavy but enough for it not to make me look tired.

Just got done watching the BET music awards..they did a nice tribute to Janet Jackson. But why does she talk like Michael? Its bIzZaR to me. She talks more like him now that he’s passed away. I must say she looked nice..she was rockin the red hair. You go girl.

Leave a Reply

