Makeup

image

I’ve always wanted to do a makeup tutorial. Today was that day..it took me a whole semester..applying the makeup blending it then taking pictures. It took me a whole 3 hours to get it right. I had to walk in different rooms, went outside. I ended up in the car to take more pictures. Camaras don’t lie and so I had to check myself in different lighlight. I had to do my own makeup my own photography and editing..(panting) .LOL!!..I think I’m slowly improving.. I will post the rest of the pics in a few minutes…how did I do😅😅😅😂😂

One comment

  1. Sean Mungin · June 25, 2015

    It pays to be a man…lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

