Evy’s Beauty tips💕

image

There is nothing wrong with drinking in moderation. Just make sure you drink water like a camel before or after you drink. Back in the day I didn’t want to drink water before I drank because my whole purpose was to get the best buzz. Trust me too much alcohol ruins your looks. People tell me I look good for my age. I really believe it was because I took vitamin E for years. When I was like 17 someone gave me a vitamin book and in one of the chapters it talked about anti-anging and how to slow the process. I remember it mentioned Vitamin E. If I looked like what I’ve been through I’d look scary! LOL!…Drink your water, sleep a lot and don’t stress over things that don’t concern you, that’s my beauty tip for today…gotta go now ..(waves)👋👋

Leave a Reply

