#Cakeface

image

I caked my face for my nephew’s highschool graduation yesterday. It was okay until I tried some popular Anastasia lip gloss. It made me look like a transvestite..my sister told me I was just supposed to dab a little bit on. Bummer I still haven’t received my Mac pro card in the mail. What is up with that. I’m going to just have to pay the regular price. Oh well. I’m going to blow up or something big is going to happen for me, something has to give…LOL! All pictures are taken by me, on my Samsung Galaxy 2 cell phone. No special camaras just my lil ol cell phone. I know I’m not just posting for nothing😂😄😅😁:):)

Leave a Reply

