Proudest momment

image

I was so busy at work today. I even got to see Stacy from Australia. She moved there, came back on vacation and had me do her highlites. I will post those pictures tomorrow. It was so nice seeing her…but my proudest momment was doing Kaciee’s updo today. She is one of my hair models. I haven’t seen her in months. She asked me to do this updo she had seen on a Instagram video. It doesn’t look exactly the same but pretty close, except the girl in the video had a vine of flowers in her hair. We didn’t know where to go get a vine of flowers and so we used cute fancy barets instead. I wanted to play with her hair some more but my clients were walking in.  Hopefully next time. I want to do the flowers and all!!

Leave a Reply

