From Australia

image

This is my client Stacey,  she’s an Australian who moved back to Australia and called me when she came on vacation. I was so flattered that she wanted her hair done by me before she flew back home. It kind of makes me feel like a celebrity hairstylist except the clients fly to me. Well she didn’t come just for me, but you know what I mean…LOL!!.  

I Highlited her hair like crazy to make sure that is was  bleached blond, California style. I dont know when she will be back in California and so I needed so send her back home with a signature❤

Leave a Reply

