Isn’t she…

image

Isn’t she a beautiful bride. Today was Maria’s wedding day. She was the most relaxed calmed bride I’ve ever done in all my years of doing hair. It turned out good. One time I did a bride in a hotel room and the fire sprinklers came on. I felt like I was in a car wash. It was the craziest thing in the world… Her dress started to turn black. The water has a fire repellant ..like black charcoal or something…never seen anything like it. My friend a makeup artist got electrocuted. ..I will say no more. That is a story you share with your friends at a happy hour with a good buzz.. If I say anymore you won’t believe me…LOL!!

Leave a Reply

