Best night cream

image

I found out about this facial cream a couple of years ago when my mom was hospitalized there was a lady next to her in her 80s her skin was gorgeous no wrinkles. She asked me to give her hand luggage but because she wanted to use her cream before she went to sleep. I was in awe of her skin and kept asking her her secret. She told me about this cream and how inexpensive it was and to get it a walgreens, if I remember correctly she said she had been using it for 40 years. I got it as soon as  mom was discharged a couple of days later. I’ve tried real expensive stuff and I must say this is the cream for me. It doesn’t hurt your pocket and it gets the job done.

Leave a Reply

