Grab the bull by the horn

image

I was in the emergency hospital again last Thursday. The first time I went I told them what I had before they figured it out and I was correct. The second time they couldn’t figure out why I couldn’t breathe and my chest was hurting. I was sent home. Well thank goodness for my cell phone addiction I was was able to self diagnose myself taking vitamin deficiency tests. The blood test at the hospital said I was not anemic, like I’m suppose to trust some little machine. I am pre anemic.

Iron defiency symptoms
1) Anxiety
2) Chest pains
3) Running out of breath
4) Hair loss
5) Restless leg syndrome
6) Extreme tiredness. I’m always tired like Sleeping Beauty waiting to be kissed.
7) Side of lip starts to dry and crack
8) Brittle hair
9) Digestive issues
10) Nervousness
11) Hard time loosing weight
12) Female drama. Too much info:D
13) I’m ALL of the above

Make sure to take lots of fiber with iron pills. You know the rest… Haha

I bought iron yesteday. I am on my way to recovery. I will continue to see my accupunture doctor and have my first regular western doctor on tuesday. You need to be 5 steps ahead before you go a doctor. The last thing you want is to be stuck with cabinet full of prescriptions. I’m not against medicine. I’m against over drugging the population and allowing the side effects of medication to take you out slowly. I’m thankful also for my book *prescription for Nutritional Healing by Phyllis A. Balch, CNC…I can’t live with out my vitamin book.

So grab the bull by the horns and take care of your health. Do intense research, exercise and eat right. Don’t rely on any doctor to be a miracle worker. You have to try and save yourself!

Oh gotta go..work.  See ya!!

Leave a Reply

