Salon talk mental illness

image

This could of been my mother.  Kelly Thomas WAS mentally ill like my mom. LA bully cops did this to a skinny helpless guy who suffered from schizophrenia. Clients curse me out because I am no part of this system and don’t vote. I am a proud witness. If this is what this world and system has to offer the mentally ill I want NO part of it. People say don’t talk about religion and politics at work, sounds good. I will blog my thoughts instead, since everyone is so sensitive I have to suck up everyone’s opinions but I can’t express myself. I have to endure to pay the bills

BTW I made friends with Ron Thomas via Facebook. Kelly’s father. He accepts my faith, we respect and encourage each other even though we are from different worlds. We have one thing in common schizophrenia, his son and my mother. The best feeling in the world is to be understood.

#liquidcourage #talesofthechair

3 comments

  1. Sean Mungin · May 7, 2015

    Even though the system attempts to silence us about our faith…we can still live out loud and say more through our actions than we ever could with our words…hold your head up 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • talesofthechair · May 7, 2015

      Xoxo well said!!❤❤❤ thank you for loving support👏🙋👋😁💃

      Liked by 1 person

      • Sean Mungin · May 7, 2015

        You’re welcome! If we don’t look out for each other, who will? 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply

