Today

image

Today I’m going to try and be the best I can be despite my anxiety. I’m past due a vacation. Whenever I get a text or call I stress out. Over worked is not the key to success. I traded coffee for juicing. I worked out twice this week and still practicing my makeup skills. Take care of yourself. You can’t be of benefit to others if your a hot mess.

I’m booked all day at work. That’s a good thing. A xanax sounds good right about now but I don’t like how it gives me memory blackouts. I’ll be talking to someone and forget what I just said.. weird.  One client, one text, one hour at at  time. Time to walk in the shop and smile big. Its all about theatrical appearances. They don’t need to know I’m crumbling inside…gotta go Chao!

Leave a Reply

