Statistics

image

I just read some statistics that blonds make more money. I colored my
hair twice and it didn’t get darker. Well after reading the articles I’m going to milk my blond hair..LOL. Yes I am starting to make more money but I think it’s because of all the #instagramhustling I’ve been doing. I’m constantly on my cell marketing myself. It took a good year to start seeing the difference in pay. Money doesn’t define me but paying my bills on time and treating myself to what I like makes me the happiest chick in the room.

I don’t want to get out of bed. I must put my lipstick on a face the world. I have a million things to do like get a credit card machine for my cell so folks can use their credit cards. Being self employed is the best thing ever with TONS of responsibilities.. But I wouldn’t trade it for the world..(yawns):)

Leave a Reply

