My gut

image

My gut doesnt fail me. I can tell by a person’s vibe when they walk in the shop if they are going to leave happy or give me a hard time. I try to push my gut to the side and ignore it but it doesn’t matter all that I do to please them I am left frazzled. Is it worth it? Nope. Not at all…maybe the first three appts but if you can’t satisfy them its best to pass them on to someone else.

My gut permeates into my personal life as well. Dont know if Its a gift or a curse. I notice oblivious folks don’t stress so much. Their antenas don’t give them sensitive signals.

Leave a Reply

