Gio

image

Gio was my last client of the day. I haven’t seen her in over a year. Funny she was heavy in mind and she ended up calling me a week later.

I colored her hair and gave her a trim I used Paul Mitchell color and handed painted the highlites without foils. Its less messy. She was one of the first ones I posted on Instagram. I call it the #instagramhustle 😆 I need to hustle and post more pictures so I can hurry up and save more money to move back to the south bay. All my money is going towards gas. I’d rather buy shoes instead😂

Leave a Reply

