Good morning

image

I feel like I’ve been neglecting my blog. I’ve been so busy chasing life gettting trying to get situated with becoming a better person, hustling on Instagram and saving to move out. I took the day off work to breath a lil’ bit.

This is a Nicole. I’m taking her from gray black hair to a violet silver pearl tone. She’s decided to let her grays grow out and so I’m going to make it grow out with some edge and spunk. No need for a young one to walk around with that dead looking gray hair. Why not add some flavor and add some different shades of pearl or violet. Life  and emotions can make you feel numb and gray inside. No need to look numb and gray on the outside. Well unless that is how you want to look then more power to you.💝💝👍

#bleachandtoned

Leave a Reply

