Something about Mary

image

I want to give a shout out to Mary. She works in a beauty supply where I shop from time to time. This girl is so informative with her products. I tell her she needs to open a beauty college. I don’t think  she is aware at how much I truly appreciate her. I need to write her a thank you card or something. I know its her job to help customers but she goes beyond her call of duty. She’s helped me out so many times when I need to do a funky color on my young clients. She changes her hair color a lot. I’m attracted to people who are passionate and take pride in their jobs, even if its working at Taco bell. Try and be the best that you can be with where your at. Life will open its doors to different paths. The people you connect with that can take you to better places all has to do with your attitude and appreciation of them. Take the a few minutes of your time and call, write or text someone and tell them how much you appreciate them. People are so quick to chew your head of if they aren’t satisfied with something but aren’t as thankful when they are blessed with a good circle of people. Appreciate your circle!! Pick up your phone and dial that number💕💕💕

One comment

  1. Sean Mungin · March 8, 2015

    Amen!đŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

