Transformation

image

I just did this. This is my client Angel..we go back many years ago when she came to me at the Galleria mall to get her hair done. I haven’t seen her in a couple of years. Its like time never passed. We laughed like always, especially her when she heard me trying to sing Chaka Khan (through the fire) with all my heart. I can’t sing but I try ..hehe…she bursted laughing so hard. I’ve must of sounded like a alley cat in a trunk.

I highlighted her hair and toned it with Kenra’s 5 minute toner (silver violet) I let it stay on for almost ten min. I tried to take nice pictures as  much as I could but photography is NO joke! I’m exhausted today. I haven’t been to the gym in a while. I need to go and hop on the bike for at least thirty minutes to shake my day off so I can sleep hard.

I’m still doing my no alcohol, no sugar and no white food experiment (eastern medicine doctor recommendation) I can’t believe today is seven days since I got my first acupuncture session. I went this past wed and got needles in my  head for anxiety. I use to take pride in NEVER getting sick but now my body is reacting to ALL the traumatic events I’ve been through. Had I known how it affects your body later in life I would of tried not to worry so much. The damage is done I can only move forward and keep loving and taking care of myself. I got done working like and hour ago..but I can’t get up from the sofa at work, my back is killing me. What do do? Get up hop in the car play some jams on my way to the gym and stay focused on my goals. I can’t stop now ;))

I will post more pictures tomorrow, for now hasta luego..I better get up and clean my mess😆..Chao!:)

4 comments

  1. Alexis Ruiz · March 7, 2015

    Your hair looks beautiful! ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Natalie Davis · March 8, 2015

    Oh.Just saw that’s your clients hair ,but that is still awesome you did that!:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

