Selena fan

image

I’m sitting here listening to Selena at work. I love her songs. This was back in the day when music was still kind of innocent. All about love..and there is no where in the world I’d rather be..sing along now!!..I use to try and look like Selena, not so much now with my braces and blond hair. I’m starting to get so turned off with music. Usher has this new song promoting strippers. His lyrics say something like like this: “I’m not the jealous type, I make money for the both of us but I’ll wait till you get home at three…so we can be together…(something like that) Well Usher if you make money for the two  of you why your got your gurl dancing till three in the morning? Let me tell you I know strippers there is NOTHING glamourous about that lifestyle. They gotta smoke a lot of weed, pop pills and take tequila shots to get the courage to go on stage. Some smoke so much weed their lips look grayish black. Even their Lil kids notices mommy’s black lips. So get out of here with your stripper song. I’m so dissapointed in you Usher. I thought your were better than that. Artists now  sing anything for a dollar, pure thrash.

Awe got that off my chest..thank you WordPress that felt good💕💕

I gotta go get back to work..Chao!!

#salontalk

One comment

  1. Sean Mungin · March 4, 2015

    This is soooooooooooooo true! Music used to be fun! Now I refuse to listen to the radio because of the garbage that they call music by people who lack the talent of those from back in the day when they REALLY had to know how to sing and REALLY know how to play REAL instruments. Gone are the days of REAL…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

