Don’t know why

image

I stopped looking at wedding rings 7 years ago ..I don’t even turn my head to look at them at the jewelry store. They don’t impressed me anymore..after a bad break up with my fiance when he ran off with a BIG fat chick that reminded of the movie Norbit I got turned off with the whole marriage thing. I forgave him I can talk about it and not cringe anymore. I honestly wish him all the best.. (She dumped him) anyhoo..this is the first ring that has caught my eye to even post about it. Does that mean I’m ready for marriage? Who knows..if you want something you have to work for it, right now I’m working on myself. Let the chips fall where they may. The better you are in the inside and out. The better chance you will attract what you want. If I hope to be married on day I have to work towards that goal… Im taking baby steps by starting a visualization board like the book *The Secret* said. Maybe I can use WordPress as my board what do you all think?😆👊💝🙌

Don’t  know why I posted this, but something inside compelled me too…how strange is that.

Leave a Reply

