Emo hair

image

I forgot to post this. I did this last week. Its emo hair..where its real choppy and looks like a 80s mullet. I did a softer version cut. You know those Kids who look depressed wearing all black with piercings on their face. Well I don’t want Ashley to look depressed. And I won’t allow her to mess up her pretty face with holes in it. I know its the trend but you have to think about your face 10 years from now…with that said and done. Maybe you can get some kind of fake piercing? Anyhoo back to the hair…I chopped it all up like she asked me too but kept her bangs long. I did a balayage bleach and color job on her as well. Her hair was starting to look dull and mousy and so I revamped it.

2 comments

  1. cantstopwontstopbooks · February 26, 2015

    God, I wish I never went through the emo stage as a pre-teen.. My hair was black. Box color black. I couldn’t see through my bangs, nor my rainbow extensions from Hot Topic. The yearbook photos are horrendous.

    This girl’s hair still looks cute, but she’s still getting the edgy looks she’s going for. She probably won’t have really cringy yearbook photos! Lol.

    Liked by 1 person

    • talesofthechair · February 26, 2015

      Awe I’m so sorry to hear that. We all do funny thing as teens. I pierced my left side of my ear and wore a whole bunch of earring. Now I’m stuck with all these tiny holes in my left ear.

      Like

Leave a Reply

