Saturdays

image

I wouldn’t know anything about this cause I work Saturdays ..I look like that all week. I’m going to ditch work every other Saturday. I need a normal life. I have missed out on so much working every Saturday for all these years. Money isn’t everything. Plus they do a lot of curly perms at the shop and sometimes my chest hurts from smelling the nasty fumes all day. It’s too crowed on Saturdays..I need space. I’m always bumping into my coworkers. I’m left handed so I spin my chair and face  my clients away from the mirror because its easier for me to grab things on the left, I find myself bumping my coworkers behind and in front of me. It doesn’t help that I’m hyper either❤😜

Leave a Reply

