Cake that face

image

My many faces of cake face…I’ve been playing on this cell since I got off work. I’m supposed to be sleeping..I have to be at work early morning and I have a long day. A new client at that. I try to hustle everyday as much as I can on social media. I was posting hair pictures of my work then got caught up playing with picture grids.

I noticed my makeup skills are improving…I still have long ways to go. I collected different looks of makeup I’ve done on myself. I have to really practice the winged eyeliner look and applying fake eyelashes on. Its like playing that kiddie game *Operation…one false move and you hear this loud buzz go off in your head from frustration.. The eyelash glue goes all over..smears your eye shadow, its a hot mess! LOL! The struggle is real.

Let me not confess how long I’ve been on this cell. You might send me to rehab… I figure if I’m going going to be on the internet might as well make money from it.  I should not feel so guilty. I consider this marketing and networking as part of my self employed business plan.

Well I think I better try and get some sleep. I ran out if thing  to say😂😄😅😆

6 comments

  1. cantstopwontstopbooks · February 14, 2015

    I, personally, find winged liner to be easiest with a pen liner. I have the Make Up Forever Graphic Liner, and the fine felt tip is AMAZING.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. talesofthechair · February 14, 2015

    Reblogged this on tailsofthechair.

    Like

  3. simon Tocclo · February 14, 2015

    Beautiful !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

