Yesterday’s look

image

I did my makeup yesterday… When I have time I’m going to get fake eyelashes done professionaly so my makeup pictures will come like a magazine look. We all know its all about the presentation when your marketing yourself. I can do my own eyelashes but its hard since I wear glasses. Remember when I glued my eyes the last time..LOL..its easier for me to apply fake eyelashes on the ladies than it is on myself.

Today I bought  1,000 mg primrose oil for skin. You can use all the moisturizer in the world but if your are taking care of yourself from within you can be walking around with dry elephant skin. It takes 3 months for any type of vitamin to set Into your system. Miracles don’t happen over nite. Come to find out primrose oil is also good for the ❤, joints, nails and horrible Armageddon cramps. ..I need all the help I can get. I hear my joints crack when I don’t work out..haha.. I sound like *pop rocks* remember that crazy candy that exploded in your mouth..we use to eat it in the 80s. It got pulled off the market.

My skin feels dry tonight.. I had wine last night. Its been a while. Thank goodness I did not wake up with a mirgrain. I won’t be drinking anytime soon. I must stay focussed on makeup goals.

Hope you all had a nice day today😄

I’ll be back later.

3 comments

  1. thebittersweettruth94 · February 10, 2015

    You are absolutely stunning! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

