Red hair

image

I did this hair color on Saturday night but too tired to post it. Here is the perfect example at how you cannot judge a hair color by a picture. I was playing with my cellphone settings  with the  indoor and outdoor settings and I got very different colors. Her color came out like the one on the left. The flash and florescent lights changes the color as well. I did a color retouch and pulled it through her ends. 8n and with a few drops of red. She is a natural red..I don’t want to make her look like a carrot top. I like doing reds…the only problem is that reds tend to fade rapidly. Its best to use a non sulfate shampoo and keep the water warm not too hot when shampooing reds. I gotta rinse my client..will post later.. (Waves)

Leave a Reply

