Don’t beat yourself

image

I use to think I was the only girl with pores. This perfect beauty that we see in the magazines is nothing more than filters, now I’m not saying she is not pretty but honestly. .I’ve seen prettier girls that don’t need apps. I use to think Kim was the prettiest girl ever, but now that I’m following amazing makeup artists on Instagram. I noticed they all tweek their pictures. They are prettier than KIM  too. Sometimes you just get famous by association and doing sneaky takes tapes here and there.  I will no longer beat myself that I don’t have PERFECT skin. What’s that one saying that goes: “If you can’t beat join em. Well I’m  joining the filter club for my makeovers. At least I’m keeping it real right😁😅

Leave a Reply

