No party here

image

Its funny how my clients look disappointed when I tell them that I’m not going out on the weekend. While your sleeping in on a Saturday I got color all over my hands and  face, washing towels, rushing to get to my next client, snacking on 711 junk food. Its better that I don’t go out the weekends
cause if I did…your hair would not look nice…I would be shaking, loosing concentration and not so friendly. I’m coloring my roots as we speak. Its 11pm and I can’t go to sleep with these grays staring at me. Might as well do it now and get it out the way so I can sleep in peace😅

Leave a Reply

