More makeup

image

So this picture was taken without a flash…I still need to perfect the contouring bottom part of my face. I used a concealer that was too light. I needed a darker one. I was trying to copy those perfect Instagram makeup artists. Its going to take loooooots of time and practice. I like doing makeup because its like painting on a canvas. Its therapeutic if you dont have to rush to be somewhere. One day, one day, I will have a suit case full of makeup and experiment more. For now I have to use what I have.

Leave a Reply

