Salon talk

image

This is yesterday’s work…ombre color..the new trend..but more than that I wanted to share a conversation I had with another client today. I got a good belly laugh but of course it may not sound funny and all when I repeat it.

Client: They can no longer throw rice at weddings because when the birds   drink water the rice expands and they die.

Me: Oh! Wow! Well can they eat cooked rice?

Client: Well no you can’t throw cooked rice at the bride.

I busted out laughing…I love my job❤

Leave a Reply

