New client

image

I got a new very nice client from Pinterest. She was so nice it felt strange. She did not have a weird personality, she was relaxed and let me do my thing. She was coloring her hair at home with a box color and it made her hair black but very uneven.. The back of her hair was a light brown you really cant tell because of course the horrible lighting did not allow me to capture the real look.  I did her base color with a 5n by Framesi while she was processing I did a balayge highlights. My goal is to make her into a soft brown blond. Its going to take me at least 4 sessions to get it there. Her hair came out a soft light brown but in the sun it looks red. Please don’t ask me how to take hair pictures. I don’t know anything about photography. I never get what I want on my cell. Its always a sad situation. She made her next hair appointment for next month. This time she is coming later in the afternoon maybe the hair pictures will come out better!! And oh I gave her a deep conditioner by Joico.

Everyone showed up on time and left very happy. I gotta say today was a good day👌💝

Leave a Reply

