Writing

image

I did not realize what a horrible writer I was until I joined WordPress. I read peoples’ blogs and I’m blown away. Its like I’m reading a movie sript or I’m caught up in the moment when I read. Such talent out there. I wish you all the best. I notice some people do like what I say even though they don’t know how to respond to me.. They don’t know if I’m coming or going. I can be complexed very spontaneous there is no theme to my writing. I just blog what I’m feeling at the momment. I wish I had time to take some kind of writing class for something. But you see I’m all over the place. My cell has a hold on me…between texting and calling clients back, marketing my hair pictures on social media, trying to work out, wanting to become a chef, fitness model, makeup artist, race car driver music DJ, artist and such I don’t have time to even sleep sometimes. Why now that I’m in my late 40s I want to do so much. I’ve always had the passion but it was directed towards chasing love. Wanting to be loved by a man, a Prince someone to come rescue me. Rescue me from what??!! Now that I love myself and feel good chasing my dreams with or with out a man..I feel like time is running out. I feel like I have to try and fulfill all my dreams fast!! I’m not 20 or 30..I get tired now. The only thing I can do at a normal pace is blog on here. I don’t even have time to fry an egg. I’m trying to train myself to become an early person. ..morning folks get more done than night owls at least that is what I think…anyhoo.. I’m getting sleepy and so I’m getting delirious.I thank all of you who read my blog…you make me sleep better at nite knowing that someone is actually listening to me….muah!

2 comments

  1. cantstopwontstopbooks · January 27, 2015

    I didn’t realize that my writing doesn’t “flow” until I started a blog either. Lol, I just try my best. It’s so strange, because I’m quite a talkative person in real life. I always have something to say about something. That quality doesn’t seem to transfer into my blog quite yet.

    Liked by 1 person

    • talesofthechair · January 27, 2015

      Haha..yes…you understand me!! I thought I could just blog like I do on Facebook… But it’s a whole different world here on WordPress..

      Like

Leave a Reply

