Hair color

image

Just got home. I did Susan Mellen’s hair tonight. She loves me and I love her. It’s like we’ve known each other for years. NBC is going to film her on Sunday to finish her story. The taping will be shown in the spring.  Of course I had to make sure her hair looked good. I did her color retouch I used 9n by Framesi. Then I went back and did high and lowlights along with a hair trim. She  had a few people come in and meet her at the shop. She’s become the Torrance celebrity:D. She is so humble and down to earth. I told her just because you were in prison doesn’t mean that you gotta look like you did the time. We busted out laughing. We goof around like that. She even helped me clean the shop before we left. She’s adorable!! Google her story.

Can’t wait to see her again. If she dont look good, I don’t look good😂😅

Leave a Reply

