No time to breath

image

Always on the run.. Wanted to go to the gym tonight but I can’t, my mom is sick and wants taco bell..sigh…its hard to get a good workout day at the gym. I don’t work out in the mornings because I’m a nite owl. I will post pictures of the work I did today when I’m under  the covers layed on my pillow. I have no idea how single mothers do it. I have no kids and I can’t catch my breath…do this, do that, cell phone going off non stop. I’ll be back later..(waves)😂

Leave a Reply

