Makeup

image

I still have some left over pictures I took of the makeover I did on my adopted daughter Ashley. I like the challange of putting eyelashes on the ladies. The struggle us real😆

I didn’t know there was a makeup convention in Long Beach last weekend I believe. There are so many things I want to do..and not enough hours in a day. I woke up at 6am so I could pray and read my Bible but here I am blogging😅I feel compelled to blog so you don’t all forget me.

I’ve been working on the art of forgiving. I use to be able to hold a grudge like an elephant. I thought that forgiving people meant that it was okay for them to mistreat you. I took me yeeeeeears to learn what it really means. I came up with a solution on how to forgive without forcing yourself to do so but letting it happen natural. This is what works for me. The closer I get to God the more love and peace I feel inside. The more love and peace I feel the less  room I have for negative emotions. Hope that made sense💙 I prayed for those who have hurt me..I feel great!!😍

I want to go back to sleep for another 15 minutes before I start my day. I’m so excited that my credit is finally cleaning up…so now I can start buying makeup!! Never ever cosign for a player. They ruin you..it takes YEARS to get back on your feet. No one is worth ruining your credit score. Fall in love but take your brain with you😍😜Be smart Ladies.

Leave a Reply

