Make over

image

I just did this makeover on my girl Ashley..I’ve mentioned her before..she is one of my hair and make up models. I don’t have a big makeup collection. I used what I had. My makeup for my skin tone what I use on myself. I did a lot of contouring and blending. This makeup thing is no joke. I am not satisfied with the way it looks on pictures. I need to know what filter apps makeup artists use. Their colors pop out. I took at least 25 pictures hoping it would show the true colors. I used a dark lavender eyeshadow…but you can’t even tell.

I’m so tired. It’s 11:18pm,
just got off work but felt the need to show you how I spent my last hours at work. I will keep trying and posting my makeovers until they come out like a Pinterest  models.

Too tired to keep blogging tonight… ZzzzzzZzzzzzzz

Leave a Reply

