Inspired

image

I braided my hair to make it look like one of those Pinterest models. It’s called a fish braid…I am typing and bouncing my head to Maxwel’s (asencion) I love that song. I can’t live without a radio..it makes my days at work go that much smoother.

There are so many creative things you can do with your hair. If you don’t wear a weave and you can grow your hair long, love it! Do fun things with it. Don’t be a boring Betty. When you get older one day..it might get thinner, dryer and sad looking. Then your going to wish you did fun stuff with it when you were younger. Get inspired and do fun stuff with your hair!!💕👍

Leave a Reply

