Ebonics

image

Just got my braces did😂 who says braces can’t be made fashionable. Got my scheduled deep cleaning..mouth feels fresh and crisp. I don’t even want to eat, I don’t want to ruin it.

Can someone tell me what in the world does medical insurance cover? I just paid $184 cash for my deep cleaning. Why can’t insurance companies compensate you some kind of incentive if you don’t use your insurance for 2 years. I know we live in a greedy society, but ask yourself, does it make  you feel good to rip people off? This is the kinds of stuff that makes people depressed. I don’t have time to be down. I have to run my business and pay these braces off..LOL!

Anyhoo in case you were wondering I am wearing a Mac lipstick I believe the name of it is called #just fabulous or something like that. I can honestly say this pink lipstick changes my mood..I can go from gloom to happy when I put it on. When your happy you attrack positive situations your life. Do whatever it takes to make that change. Sound like Michael Jackson song?:)😂

Leave a Reply

