Hair color

image

Today is one of them days where every thing is just flowing nicely..everyone is on time, hair is on point. I just did a color retouch paulmitchell lever 3 on roots with 20 volume. I am slowing changing. My color line to Framesi. I like how Paul Mitchell color  is so easy to use..but lately I’ve have a handful of clients telling me that it burns their scalp when its processing. She didn’t complain but next time she comes in I will use Framesi. Her ombre was turning brassy on the ends and so I used 7c (ash) kenra color on the ends with 5 volume peroxide. Her hair is considered ash ombre.

As much as I try to take nice hair pictures.. There is always some wind blowing the hair all over the place. One day a professional photographer with barter with me and take magazine type pictures for me👍 for now my Samsung Galexy note 2 cell phone will do.

Leave a Reply

