Good people

image

This my client Bobbi and her husband Gary. They drive from out  LA Habra to come see me for their hair. I’ve been doing Bobbie’s hair for 18 years. It seems like yesterday her daughter told me: “I not need to bring my mother in, she’s been wearing the same do for years. Bobbi had thick shoulder length hair. She asked me to cut off her hair and make it blonder and so I did. The rest is history. She’s followed me to 4 different salons in the southbay. She and her husband are so pleasant and kind. They remind me how much I love what I do. I am so fond of them both. If anything were to happen to them I would be real hurt. The appointments are never strained or stressful to me. We laugh, and discuss the latest downfall in morality, the sad violent news and other funny stuff. Bobbi is a awesome wife to Gary..she nurses his diabetes issues. She’s a awesome mother, hardworking, and cool a grandma. I respect and admire her so much. When I grow up I want to be just like her..love her!!💕🌹

Leave a Reply

