Glue

image

This is what happens when you wear glued hair extensions. It takes your hair from the root and it will never grow back. I refuse to use glue. I do hair extensions the old school way where I braid a tiny braid across the scalp then I sew the weft on to the braid. But even then I don’t recommend anyone to CONTINUE to keep wearing hair extensions with out giving your hair a break. Some people get addicted to hair then have a hernia when their hair starts to get thinner. I tell them over and over again to give their a break but they just don’t listen. Maybe if they read blogs and see pictures of BALD spots they will listen. Until then I will keep repeating myself until my face turns blue.

Leave a Reply

