99 cent store

image

I got fake eyelashes at the 99 cent store so I could continue practicing appling them on myself. I can put em on  others..but putting them on myself is a whole different story. I wear glasses and can’t see what I am doing to myself. I ended up with black glue all over my eyes and nose. I had to go back and tweeze the dried glue off my skin.. The struggle is real ha!

Now the end of the day is here.. I have to remove all this makeup off. Oh well. It was fun while it lasted.

I will keep doing it till I get it right💓👌👌👏

Leave a Reply

