It’s not me

image

Now don’t get excited its not me. I’m inspired and motivated to get in shape like this. This is Rosalinda Silver a Dominican fitness model who I follow on Instagram..sor far I’ve been slowly reaching my goals that I was supposed to reach like 5 years ago. I’ve lost a little more than 20 pounds since I’ve got my braces on. I have so much energy now. I wake up super early and I don’t stay so depressed over things like I use too. I don’t have time for pitty parties when I have a blog to entertain;)

One day soon I hope to post a picture of myself like this. Its too soon for me to do so just yet. I still have a pansa to get rid of. Its all good though. The more of me the more to love👏

Leave a Reply

