Thank you my 90 followers!

image

I wanted to take the time and thank you for following me. I truly appreciate you. There isn’t much interaction here like other social media sites…but at least I know you are paying attention even though you don’t speak. Its all good..WordPress is like my diary..I get to write about my day and what not.

Today I did a shampoo trim on this nice young lady. I did her ombre hair color about 6 months ago…her hair looks pretty good. When you take pictures the flash makes the hair shine like magazine hair. Your hair can look like magazine hair if you keep your hair nicely trimmed, get glossers in between hair colors, take hair vitamins and smooth out the Friz. These little techniques make a big difference in the way you look when you walk into a room…👍

Leave a Reply

