Because she’s stunning

image

I did her hair about 10 years ago. I don’t remember if she came to me a few times or just once. Fast forward she is a professional makeup artist and works at the mall. She recognized me and told me I did her hair when she was 16..or something like that.. She grew up to be this  stunning gorgeous helpful gal. Because I appreciate small favors and gestures I feel compelled to show her off in hopes that some agent picks her up for modeling. I think she is getting into modeling I saw a few of her pictures on Instagram ..I want to her to be even bigger than that..an actress something!:)

One time I went to the mall and showed her pictures of a makeup makeover I did and asked her what needed to be corrected. She told me I needed to blend the eye shadow more and told me what brush to buy to do the blending. That seems like something minor right. Well for me it was a BIG deal. Here I had a makeup artist  humbly sharing her  makeup tips with me. It left a long lasting impression on me. We live in a world where many people don’t want to show you something unless you pay them for it. I really want to go way out into the makeup world. I’ve been so busy at work with hair..I havent had time to really go deep into makeup like I would like. For now I have been doing  my own makeup twice a week…and I don’t really have time for that either. I want to go somewhere fancy so I can use fake eyelashes.. Nowadays girls are wearing fake eyelashes everyday. I don’t know that I’m cut out to wear them every single day.. I’m not knocking anyone that does. Again.. It takes time to get dolled up and I don’t have that kind of time.

I don’t know if she still works at the Mac counter at the mall. Its best you go to her Instagram page and find out. She’s so popular now my comments go unnoticed. Its all good though..I just wanted to have a Lil bragging rights and tell the world that I knew her before she blew up and became famous. I have a gut feeling she’s going to go big:))

Go look at her pictures and see for yourself what I’m talking about. She looks even prettier in person she has a natural glow.. No filters, no nose job, no botox ..just stunning, stunning I say👍💕

Leave a Reply

