Hair

image

I was able to take to take a few pictures on one of my nicest clients yesterday. I was still shaking from the after affects of the neurotic one I had before her..I tried taking the best pictures I could.

She use to be bleached blond but decided to make her hair red on her own.  She looks good blond or red since she has pretty blue eyes. The only thing now is that its going to take a while to make the hair look richter..since it was so blong before. I haven’t seen her in a while. All I did was her roots and a few crown highlights. I  recommend a sugar base shampoo like *Purology* to help the color not fade so fast. I give her about 4 months to make her hair color look  perfect. For now she looked real pretty like always and her color was a hit. We were both happy with the rest results.

This was a indoor and outdoor picture. It’s a good color for fall and winter.

Leave a Reply

