Addiction

image

Makeup has become my new addiction literally obssesed. Work with the makeup you already have. Happy hour gets too expensive, then you get a migraine and all the other stuff.

If you don’t want your eyelashes clumpy add a few drops of visene in your mascara or you can run the mascara tube under hot water. You can tell I did not do either of the two today..LOL…

I did my own makeup today.. Like I always do. I don’t have Puff Daddy money to be going to the mall and pay to get it done.

Leave a Reply

