Hair model

Tales Of The Chair

image

Sorry I haven’t been able to post as much. Between work and life I don’t have much time to post on here. On top of that I have to have my postings edited by my friend but I don’t want to bother her too much. This post will not be edited for now as it is late, just got off work and I’m tired.

This was one of my hair models. I would do her hair and post her pictures on social media. I got lots of followers and work out her hair pictures. I use to be able to do cute fun things with her hair but it all changed when she fell in love. I have a suspicion that her boyfriend doesn’t like her doing her hair or wearing makeup anymore…he is a really nice guy by now she brings him into the shop. She enquires with him…

View original post 185 more words

Leave a Reply

