Just me

image

Getting into makeup is much more challenging for me than doing hair but then again there is the wonderful world of picture apps..it’s the secret makup artists on instagam don’t tell you about.

Yes there are these fantastic makeup artists that do flawless work. I give credit where credit is due but many tweek their pictures. Hey why not?! Isn’t this world led by sight. Glamour and beauty is what gets the first glance..it’s what opens doors for you. It’s sad but  true You can be then most amazing person but if your not size 2 in Hollywood you have to work harder to get in. As for me, I’m all about the bass;)..sing along now! I’m all about the bass …no treble😂:D

This is me after doing my makeup, using a picture app and taking pictures of myself with my cell phone. I think I did pretty good, what do you think… Hehe..

2 comments

  1. whatsasssays · November 12, 2014

    You look absolutely stunning!! wow
    Sass x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

