Long ways

image

I think I’ve come long ways from when I was petrified of hair bleach. This is a after picture of Leo’s color retouch today. Bleach is something to be respected. It can transform you into *Summer Time Barbie* or melt your hair off your scalp. No matter how many times I do a bleach job there is always a sense of fear while I smile from ear to ear. Today I did a bleach touch up and tone.

I thank Leo for not being a neurotic client she makes my job that much easier..she’s so calm and centered. I feed off people’s energy. If your picky and tense I cannot guarantee I will do a good job.

Leave a Reply

