Blonds by Evy

image

Good morning, I wanted to show how hair color looks completely different in different lighting. Leo’s coworker found me on yelp and decided to try me out. It took a few sessions to get it this blond. She had hair color on her ends prior to coming to me. Patience is a virtue when it comes to getting that perfect color for. Leo likes her hair..and it’s shaved on one side. She’s thinking of going back darker for the winter…but I’m going to talk her out of it. I want to get her hair platinum blond with a silver tone like the orginal picture she showed me. You see she pulled up the picture from a instagram hair photo she found. I am not satisfied till I give the client the orginal look they asked for. She loves how her hair looks now and that is all that matter.

When it comes to haircolor I’m neuroticđź’•

I aim to please.

Leave a Reply

