How does it work

How often do I post, when will I get the most views. Why do I even care, am I in the matrix, the Twilight Zone, a video game? While some people are addicted to meth, gambling or sex..I find I get a adrenaline rushes from checking my stats. The best adrenaline is when I’m SPEEDING on the Fwy..you see I’ve been wanting to be a race car driver for years…but now my cell gives me the same rush when I’m checking to see how many people viewed my blogs. I have a life outside of worpress and now wordpress has taken a HOLD on me. How does it  work..how long will my addiction last…when do I start opening up and getting into the deeper stuff..or should I just stick to posting pictures of my pretty clients….I don’t know you tell me;)

Leave a Reply

